Toyota Naas
Toyota Naas
I want to ...

ABOUT US

KILDARE'S ONLY AUTHORISED TOYOTA DEALER

Toyota Naas, previously Crossings Motor Centre, was established in 2012 by Liam Fitzpatrick whose family have been in the Motoring and Agricultural Machinery business since 1954.

Toyota Naas is Kildare's only authorised Toyota sales and service dealership and home to Ireland's best selling car brand for 2021. At Toyota Naas, we have the full range of Toyota cars and commercials and our experienced sales staff will work with you to ensure you get the right car to suit your needs and budget, and our aftercare service is second to none.

We provide a full range of the latest Toyota and other premium brand models for purchase, lease and contact-hire at highly competitive rates.

REASONS TO CHOOSE TOYOTA NAAS

  • Toyota Naas is a member of the Lidon Group, a group of associated companies that have been in business for over 60 years. Based in Monasterevin, the Lidon Group operates across Leinster with a range of Motor Dealerships, Agricultural Machinery, Forecourt convenience and food & beverage offerings, employing over 350 people and it's businesses include Junction 14 MayfieldM3 Mulhuddart ServicesMonasterevin MotorsJ.H. Fitzpatrick Ltd.Fitzpatrick's New Lodge and Monread Fare.
  • Toyota Naas has a full range of services to accompany car sales including a state-of-the-art service centre and dedicated parts store. 
  • All our Quality Assured Pre-owned Cars come with a 12 Month Unlimited Mileage Warranty or 24 Month/60,000km Warranty and Free 24 Hour Roadside Assistance.
  • Toyota have the best overall resale value of any car brand in Ireland.
  • World’s largest investor in R&D.
  • The World’s Greatest Brand (Interbrand Global Survey 2014).
  • World’s leader in Hybrid Technology.

CONTACT US

Reception

Tel: (045) 897 589 | Fax: 045 898 302 | Email: reception@toyotanaas.ie

Sales

Tel: (045) 897 589 | Fax: 045 898 302 | Email: sales@toyotanaas.ie

Service

Tel: (045) 897 589 | WhatsApp: (086)1241296 | Email: service@toyotanaas.ie

Parts

Tel: (045) 897 589 | Fax: 045 898 302 | Email: parts@toyotanaas.ie

Business Hours

Monday: 8:30 - 18:00

Tuesday: 8:30 - 18:00

Wednesday: 8:30 - 18:00

Thursday: 8:30 - 18:00

Friday: 8:30 - 18:00

Saturday: 9:00 - 16:00

Sunday: Closed

WORK WITH US

If you would like to be a part of our team, then send your CV and a cover letter to hr@lidongroup.ie

Our Sales Team

Our Sales Team is here to help you with all your car purchase queries.
Anthony
Anthony Derivan
Mobile Number: +353 86 124 1286
Email Address: anthony.derivan@toyotanaas.ie
Job Title: Sales Executive
Craig
Craig Tracey
Mobile Number: +353 87 429 5441
Email Address: craig.tracey@toyotanaas.ie
Job Title: Sales Executive
Mo
Mo Ait Khali
Mobile Number: +353 87 427 5764
Email Address: mo.aitkhali@toyotanaas.ie
Job Title: Sales Executive
Robert Douglas
Robert Douglas
Contact number: (045) 897 589
Email Address: robert.douglas@toyotanaas.ie
Job Title: Sales Executive

Our Service and Parts Team

Instagram Post (8).png
David Kennedy
Contact Number: (86)1241296
Email Address: david.kennedy@toyotanaas.ie
Job Title: Service Advisor
Instagram Post (9).png
Eric Geddes
Contact Number: 045 897589
Email Address: service@toyotanaas.ie
Job Title: Auto-Detailer
Alisha
Alisha Callaghan
Contact Number: (86)1241296
Email Address: alisha.callaghan@toyotanaas.ie
Job Title: Customer Relations Executive

Our Location